Errors-To: owner-tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Reply-To: tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Sender: owner-tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Precedence: bulk From: owner-tmbg-digest@tmbg.org To: tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Subject: tmbg-list Digest #2-106 tmbg-list Digest, Volume 2, Number 106 Monday, 15 April 1996 Today's Topics: Old DAS Online files Re: Blagh Spiralling Shape List Updates Re: List Updates (none) Re: old list stuff Crappy Music I'm a newbie! So I took the personality test. Elizabethtown and West Orange!!! new album Re: Personality Test L/F characteristics Personality and the Radio Re: Crappy Music Re: the new album! Re: the new album! lots o' things. please Give me an answeR, guYs! lots o' things. please Give me an answeR, guYs! Cover our naked bodies with TMBG! distinguishing features... more shirt stuff Re: L/F characteristics E-town concert E-town crappy music, test, shirt tshirt art etc beat me to it Re: My CD's :) Re: Cover our naked bodies with TMBG! I can fufill this I found singles! and stuff Re: Cover our naked bodies with TMBG! I can fufill this Vote against Neo-Naziism on the Net (fwd) concert Re: Cover our naked bodies with TMBG! I can fufill this Re: Crappy Music Re: more shirt stuff Re: more shirt stuff Re: I found singles! and stuff getting Johns mixed up everyone wants to see that groovy thing... E town experience Administrivia: CHANGES!!!!! The digest volume and issue numbers have been set to reflect the year and day. This year is volume 2, the issue number should match the day of the year. The ftp server has been reconfigured. Now the _only_ way to get back archives is from ftp.tmbg.org. For all administrative issues, such as change of address, withdrawal from the list, etc., send a message to the following address: tmbg-digest-request@tmbg.org --------------------------------------------------------------------- The views expressed herein are those of the individual authors. --------------------------------------------------------------------- -----------------------------