Errors-To: owner-tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Reply-To: tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Sender: owner-tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Precedence: bulk From: owner-tmbg-digest@tmbg.org To: tmbg-digest@tmbg.org Subject: tmbg-list Digest #3-235 tmbg-list Digest, Volume 3, Number 235 Sunday, 24 August 1997 Today's Topics: TMBG: "FS:CompleteSessions"-My Last Word TMBG:Dr. Worm Re: TMBG: SEXXY Re: TMBG: Re: TMBG Patches TMBG: Puppet Head! TMBG:Covers of Them TMBG: A Big Order / introduction TMBG: Please Quit TMBG: Re: introduction TMBG: Re: Introduction TMBG: newbie here TMBG: Introduction Re: Un-TMBG: last unicorn Re: TMBG:Covers of Them TMBG: finding your luv of Giants Re: TMBG: newbie here Re: TMBG: Re: Odd Links Re: Un-TMBG: last unicorn TMBG: Re: I have my towel right here. Re: TMBG:Dr. Worm Administrivia: If you wish to unsubscribe from this mailing send mail to tmbg-digest-request@tmbg.org for instructions on how to be automatically removed. --------------------------------------------------------------------- The views expressed herein are those of the individual authors. --------------------------------------------------------------------- tmbg-list is digested with Digest 3.3d (John Relph ). ---------------------------------------------------------------------- Message-ID: <33FE7E32.53C6@pacificnet.net> Date: Fri, 22 Aug 1997 23:09:04 -0700 From: Bongo Subject: TMBG: "FS:CompleteSessions"-My Last Word These will be my final comments on the subject of "Factory Showroom: The Complete Sessions"... First of all, I don't blame anyone on the list for wanting it. I just thought someone would eventually ask themselves (and the list) how the band might feel about it. I always assumed that since so many listees study every word They speak or sing and have discussions on what type of underware they might wear that they also had some kind of respect for them as people. (Regardless of whether or not They know we exist.) Well, no one brought it up so I had to, if only to satisfy my own curiosity. Someone